Discuss SOTR here!

Moderators: Dave Zero1, Giz, Eisu

Eisu

2017-04-21 Sexy game bimbo

Post by Eisu »

Zorlond

Re: 2017-04-21 Sexy game bimbo

Post by Zorlond »

Ah, MMO's, Where the line between 'leet' and 'noob' is knowing what to do AFTER you agro half the damn zone at once. :D

wiseguy

Post by wiseguy »

hate to say it, but I like how the "Sexy Game Bimbo" plays and dresses LMAO
ImageImage

Error of Logic

Post by Error of Logic »

This might spark whole new interests in someone. ^_^

Spidrift

Post by Spidrift »

Hmm. I'm no expert at all, but what are the social semantics of manifesting as a sexy game bimbo in a bikini when playing an MMO alongside someone you barely know?

If Alex knew that Eloise was female, I'd put this down as possibly dropping a minor clanger. As it is, I do wonder if his subconscious is sending some unexpected signals about Penelope being right.

Or maybe he does just completely detach his avatar from his self-image.
---------
Spidrift
"Brevior vita est quam pro futumentibus negotium agendo."
-- Motto of Hogshead Publishing of fond memory, and wise words to set your Foes List by.
Avatar misappropriated from the wonderful XKCD.

True_Avery

Post by True_Avery »

Can I just say I absolutely love the art on this page? Bravo
Play Kindred Spirits on the Roof! Play Starlight Vega! Play Ladykiller in a Bind!

X3N0-Life-Form

Post by X3N0-Life-Form »

Spidrift wrote:Hmm. I'm no expert at all, but what are the social semantics of manifesting as a sexy game bimbo in a bikini when playing an MMO alongside someone you barely know?
None that I know of, a majority of people seem to default to manly guy or sexy girl, it wouldn't be out of place when playing with anyone of either sex, so I'm not sure how much there's to read into Alex's avatar choice.

brasca

Post by brasca »