Discuss SDB here!

Moderators: Shouri, Giz

Shouri

10-11-14 I am a professional

Post by Shouri »

wiseguy

Re: 10-11-14 I am a professional

Post by wiseguy »

wonder how Dill would act if Ray, Jerzy and Gary were in an elevator with him?
ImageImage

Don Alexander
Dr. Ebil SithMod
Location: Under the arms of the ancient oak, where daylight hangs by a lunar noose...

Post by Don Alexander »

I can't come up with a clever Brangelina analogue for Ray + Dillon...

And, yeah, more evidence that Ray is not only straight, but has no clue that Dillon is not just not straight, but super ultra double mega gay.
ImageImage
Sithlord of the Sithling and best customer of McLovecraft's Image, in the business of keeping the little Platypus in business
Moderations in GREEN and signed by the DAMNed. I am not anonymous! Also, MODSMACK!! Image
Winner of the... 2010 Kilopost FRANKIE; 2010 Mad March Nom Off; 2010 Joker Cleavage Contest; 2010 Fan-Thing Contest; 2010 Mimic Contest (tied); 2011 Joker Cleavage Contest; 2011 Contest-for-the-next-Contest (tied)

Toban_Frost

Post by Toban_Frost »

So is "Hot under the collar" Ray's catchphrase?

Salty

Post by Salty »

Welp, that's it.

Ray definitely doesn't know that Dillon's gay, and all signs point to him being attracted to women.

brasca

Post by brasca »

It would be a welcome sign of personal growth if he doesn't take advantage of Ray in the interest of teaching him acting tips.

Bambikles

Post by Bambikles »

Aah, butt he can't help it, that's Dillon after all.

Quote removed. The DAMNed

Spidrift

Post by Spidrift »

Ah poo, back to the boring character. Presumably Ruby will now be heading home with her stack of books while Jung counts his takings. Oh well, perhaps she'll head back to the shop tomorrow for something, while Zii is on duty.
Don Alexander wrote:And, yeah, more evidence that Ray is not only straight, but has no clue that Dillon is not just not straight, but super ultra double mega gay.