Springiette fanfic sneak peak!

Discuss Fragile/Spingiette here!

Moderator: Shouri

EBDonn

Springiette fanfic sneak peak!

Post by EBDonn »

I'm going to write a fanfic and HOPEFULLY make it a fancomic. I'm not good at drawing in the least but the Springiette style is pretty easy to follow so we'll see. This is the dialogue of what would be the first "strip":

--

20 years ago... We see a group of men in uniform talking. On their uniforms is a symbol, black licorice arranged into an odd shape. They are the Black Licorice: a force of military might feared by the entire world.

[FIRST PANEL]
Commander Jaw Law Jaw: How eez eet going Profezzor?

Professor Spinach S. Cream: Perfect, commander. Step into the chamber if you wish to wield the power of Bitter!

[SECOND PANEL]
The commander steps into the chamber. The procedure begins with the soldiers standing at attention and the professor laughing maniacally. The brown energies of Bitter encompass the commander...

[THIRD PANEL]
Suddenly, a figure in a witchy white outfit bursts in through the window!

Professor Spinach S. Cream: Candy Witch Lisa?! Ha! You are too late! The conversion is already done!

[FOURTH PANEL]
The professor is now the focus, his hands raised above his head like claws - the most evil laughing position in existence!

Professor Spinach S. Cream: Your powers over Sweet and Sour are nothing compared to the raw majesty of Bitter!

--

The above would be the first few paragraphs of the fanfic or else the first strip of the fancomic. Now here's some interesting facts:

I post in Springiette as Calan and Carl Sagan (as a response to the joke about him helping create the choco universe).